Business Directory

The Lynnwood Marina is home to a number of marine service contractors who supply general repair work, mechanical work, fiberglass work, painting, mast and rigging, and shipwright services. We maintain this directory to help you locate the services you need.

COMPANY PHONE E-MAIL WEBSITE
Xprt Solutions 604-790-7400    
ABD Aluminum Yachts 604-980-8711 info@abdaluminumyachts.com  
ACS Building Systems 604-984-3620 G.Wiz@telus.net  
AJS Millwork 604-961-6913 ajsantos@shaw.ca  
Bamford Construction 604-986-2871 george@bamford.ca www.bamford.ca
Brent Comber Originals 604-980-4467 info@brentcomber.com www.brentcomber.com
Cliff Cove Carriers 604-983-3466 locateit@shaw.ca  
Cyrus Marine Services 604-315-8517 dariush747@hotmail.com  
Danco Interiors 604-904-7595 dancointeriorsltd@telus.net  
Daniv Enterprises 604-219-0199 daniv@shaw.ca  
Executive Yachts 604-980-6582 yachtsandrods@hotmail.com  
Farley Construction 604-868-1471    
First Choice Repairs & Services 604-988-2298 colinsmith@firstchoicerepairs.com www.firstchoicerepairs.com
First Yachts 604-924-4841 bradfys@telus.net www.firstyachts.com
FNESS 604-669-7305 info@fness.bc.ca www.fness.bc.ca
Fraser Fiberglass 604-985-1098 frafib@intergate.bc.ca www.fraserfibre.bc.ca
G-Yachts 604-988-8556 gyachts@gmail.com  
Gary Endicott & Assoc. 604-763-7833    
Harding’s Steel 604-990-5161 hardingssteel@shawbiz.ca  
Hi-End Furniture 604-721-0755    
High River Enterprises 604-240-6861 yusukekawakami@gmail.com www.highriverguitars.com
Kaverton Constrction 604-839-7095    
Marina Grill Restaurant 604-988-0038 dine@marinagrill.com www.marinagrill.com
Marisol Marine 604-986-5291 info@marisolmarine.com www.marisolmarine.com
Marlson Industries 604-987-9634    
North Shore Finishing 604-983-3001 nsf@shaw.ca  
North Shore Wood Workers 604-980-0267 nswood@telus.net  
Omega Custom Furniture 604-988-6683 contact@omegacustomfurniture.com www.omegacustomfurniture.com
O’Neill Plumbing 604-765-1007    
P38 Enterprises 604-988-6863    
Pro Tech Yacht Services 604-988-3052 stewart@pro-tech.bc.ca www.pro-tech.bc.ca
Ross Supply 604-987-0011    
RB Containers 604-868-0557    
Rusco Enterprises 604-925-9095    
Shelley Park Guitars 604-988-4324 info@parkguitars.com www.parkguitars.com
Shimco Products 604-983-9707 Shimco@telus.net www.shimcoshims.com
Straightline Roofing 778-340-3745 info@straightlineservices.ca www.straightlineservices.ca
Stratagem Interiors 604-809-0241 stratagem@telus.net  
TCA Industries 7604-454-8865 tcaindustries@gmail.com  
Termel Industries 604-984-9652 termel@telus.net